Indian Idol 10 Grand Finale : Salman Ali Won The Winner’s Trophy

Salman Ali : The New Indian Idol

Indian Idol 10 got its champ in Salman Ali on Sunday night. The other four hopefuls battling for the Winner’s title were Nitin Kumar, Ankush Bharadwaj, Neelanjana Ray and Vibhor Parashar. Made a decision by Neha Kakkar, Javed Ali and Vishal Dadlani, the popular singing reality TV show premiered on July 29, 2018 on Sony TV.

Indian Idol 10 Grand Finale Updates 

The Indian Idol 10 Grand Finale additionally observed the group of Aanand L Rai’s film Zero having a fabulous time and connecting with the finalists. Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif were seen getting astonished by the exhibitions of the Contestants.

Shah Rukh Khan
Image Credit : Sony TV
Tags : Indian Idol 10Indian Idol 10 VideoIndian Idol Grand FinaleSalman Ali

The author Dhiraj

Leave a Response