BJP Won Gujarat Jasdan Assembly Bypoll election 2018 and Touch 100 Marks

BJP Get Mileage For General Election 2019

After massive defeat in recent 5 states Assembly Election 2018, BJP get some mileage from Prime Minister Modi’s own state Gujarat . The ruling BJP comfortably won the Jasdan By-poll Election 2018 on Sunday and Score 100 (Century) marks in Gujarat Assembly . In Jasdan Assembly By-Poll Election BJP’s candidate Kunvarji Bavaliya has won by 19,985 Votes against Congress MLA candidate Avsar Nakiya .

Jasdan By-Poll Result 2018 Update : At the end of the counting of votes BJP MLA Candidate Bavaliya secured 90262 votes , Congress candidate Avsar Nakiya secured 70283 Votes and NOTA cast 2146 Votes . After winning the Jasdan By-Poll Election 2018, BJP touch important 100 marks in 182 members Gujarat Assembly and Congress down to 76 .

For your information, Jasdan Assembly was vacant due to 5 times Congress MLA Kunvarji Bavalia quit his party and Joined BJP . After his resignation in MLA post, it is necessitated Jasdan By-Poll Election 2018.

Tags : Gujarat Bypoll ElectionGujarat Bypoll Result 2018Jasdan Bypoll Result 2018Kunvarji Bavaliya

The author Dhiraj

Leave a Response