India Politics

Sahanaj Begam Seeking Votes for Apurba Sarkar to Defeat Adhir Chowdhury In Berhampore Constituency

Loksabha Election 2019

Berhampore (Murshidabad) : Finally Loksabha Election 2019 countdown started . Murshidabad district (West Bengal) is not an exception in this regard . Today we discuss about Berhampore Loksabha Constituency . Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury of Indian National Congress (INC) is the running 3 times MP in this high tension seat . Apurba Sarkar (sitting MLA from Kandi) fighting for TMC and Krishna Joardaar Arya fighting for BJP . Left alliance partner RSP not participating here to support Congress candidate Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury (ARC) .

West Bengal State transport minister Sri. Suvendu Adhikary is the TMC observer of Murshidabad district. Berhampore Loksabha is very much prestigious seat for Suvendu Adhikary. Today, TMC candidate Sri Apurba Sarkar file his nomination with big rally . Suvendu Adhikari conduct a big public meeting in Burwan to support Apurba.

Apurba Sarkar going to file Nomination with Suvendu Adhikari
Suvendu Adhikary delivers his speech in Burwan (Murshidabad)

Murshidabad district Mahila Trinamool Congress President and Murshidabad Zilla Parishad krishi , Sech & Samabay Karmadhakshya Smt. Sahanaj Begam conduct a big women meeting to support Apurba Sarkar .

For understanding, there has seven separate assembly seats in Berhampore Loksabha ; Rejinagar, Beldanga, Kandi, Burwan, Bharatpur, Baharampur and Nowda.

Tags : Adhir Ranjan ChowdhuryApurba SarkarBerhampore LoksabhaLoksabha Election 2019Sahanaj Begam

The author Arup

Arup Mandal is a reporter, contributor, reviewer & image editor of Azad Hind News. Arup have well experience in reporting .

Leave a Response