FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

The dates for Schedule of 2018 Fifa world glass is declared yet the draw for Groups is still to be occurred. The matches will be played from 14 June to 15 July 2017. 32 National groups will be engaged in this competition to play 64 coordinates in 32 days. All the 32 diversions will be played at 12 Venues. Russia’s Capital will have the last of 2018 world glass on 15 July.

We will share all subtle elements identified with 2018 FIFA World Cup Fixtures and Time Table in PDF, Chart, Printable or in Calendar organize.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

FIFA World container 2018 Time Table is separated into two phases [Group Stage] and [Knockout Stage] which additionally isolated into 3 Stages named [Round of 16, Quarter-finals, Semi-finals]. After this there is one third/fourth place match and one last will be played.

Gathering Stage:

There are 8 bunches from Group A to Group H. Each gathering incorporates 4 groups. Russia being the host of world container set in Group An and will play first match of the competition.

– Only Top 2 groups from each Group will meet all requirements for Round of 16 in Knockout Stage.

Knockout Stage:

In this stage each group will play one match and if the match is tied toward the finish of a hour and a half then 2 times of additional time 15 minutes will be played. In the event that after additional time still the match is tied then Penalty shootout will be taken.

Check out the match time, date, venue info of the all the games.

14 June Match 1 Russia vs Saudi Arabia 18:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
15 June Match 2 Egypt vs Uruguay 17:00 YEKT Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
15 June Match 3 Morocco vs Iran 18:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
15 June Match 4 Portugal vs Spain 21:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
16 June Match 5 France vs Australia 13:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
16 June Match 6 Peru vs Denmark 19:00 MSK Mordovia Arena, Saransk
16 June Match 7 Argentia vs Iceland 16:00 MSK Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow
16 June Match 8 Croatia vs Nigeria 21:00 MSK Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
17 June Match 9 Costa Rica vs Serbia 16:00 SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
17 June Match 10 Brazil vs Switzerland 21:00 MSK Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
17 June Match 11 Germany vs Mexico 18:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
18 June Match 12 Sweden vs South Korea 15:00 MSK Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
18 June Match 13 Belgium vs Panama 18:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
18 June Match 14 Tunisia vs England 21:00 MSK Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
19 June Match 15 Poland vs Senegal 15:00 MSK Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow
19 June Match 16 Colombia vs Japan 18:00 MSK Mordovia Arena, Saransk
19 June Match 17 Russia vs Egypt 21:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
20 June Match 18 Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia 18:00 MSK Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
20 June Match 19 Portugal vs Morocco 15:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
20 June Match 20 Iran vs Spain 21:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
21 June Match 21 France vs Peru 17:00 YEKT Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
21 June Match 22 Denmark vs Australia 19:00 SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
21 June Match 23 Argentia vs Croatia 21:00 MSK Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
22 June Match 24 Nigeria vs Iceland 18:00 MSK Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
22 June Match 25 Brazil vs Costa Rica 15:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
22 June Match 26 Serbia vs Switzerland 20:00 KALT Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
23 June Match 27 Germany vs Sweden 18:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
23 June Match 28 South Korea vs Mexico 21:00 MSK Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
23 June Match 29 Belgium vs Tunisia 15:00 MSK Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow
24 June Match 30 England vs Panama 20:00 KALT Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
24 June Match 31 Japan vs Senegal 20:00 YEKT Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
24 June Match 32 Poland vs Colombia 21:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
25 June Match 33 Uruguay vs Russia 18:00SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
25 June Match 34 Saudi Arabia vs Egypt 17:00 MSK Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
25 June Match 35 Iran vs Portugal 21:00 MSK Mordovia Arena, Saransk
25 June Match 36 Spain vs Morocco 20:00 KALT Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
26 June Match 37 Denmark vs France 17:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
26 June Match 38 Australia vs Peru 17:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
26 June Match 39 Nigeria vs Argentina 21:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
26 June Match 40 Iceland vs Croatia 21:00 MSK Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
27 June Match 41 Serbia vs Brazil 21:00 MSK Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow
27 June Match 42 Switzerland vs Costa Rica 21:00 MSK Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
27 June Match 43 South Korea vs Germany 17:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
27 June Match 44 Mexico vs Sweden 19:00 YEKT Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
28 June Match 45 England vs Belgium 20:00 KALT Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
28 June Match 46 Panama vs Tunisia 21:00 MSK Mordovia Arena, Saransk
28 June Match 47 Japan vs Poland 17:00 MSK Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
28 June Match 48 Senegal vs Colombia 18:00SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
Knockout Round of 16
30 June Match 49 Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B 17:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
30 June Match 50 Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D 21:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
1 July Match 51 Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group A 17:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
1 July Match 52 Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C 21:00 MSK Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
2 July Match 53 Winner Group E vs Runner-up Group F 18:00 SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
2 July Match 54 Winner Group G vs Runner-up Group H 21:00 MSK Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
3 July Match 55 Winner Group F vs Runner-up Group E 17:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium
3 July Match 56 Winner Group H vs Runner-up Group G 21:00 MSK Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow
6 July Match 57 Winner Match 49 vs Winner Match 50 17:00 MSK Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
6 July Match 58 Winner Match 53 vs Winner Match 54 21:00 MSK Kazan Arena, Kazan
7 July Match 59 Winner Match 55 vs Winner Match 56 18:00 SAMT Cosmos Arena, Samara
7 July Match 60 Winner Match 51 vs Winner Match 52 21:00 MSK Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
10 July Match 61 Winner Match 57 vs Winner Match 58 21:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
11 July Match 62 Winner Match 59 vs Winner Match 60 21:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
  Third Play Match
14 July Match 63 Loser Match 61 vs Loser Match 62 17:00 MSK Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
 Final Match
15 July Match 64 Winner Match 61 vs Winner Match 62 18:00 MSK Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

FIFA World Cup 2018 Groups Confirmed

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Russia Portugal France Argentia
Saudi Arbaia Spain Australia Iceland
Egypt Morocco Peru Croatia
Uruguay Iran Denmark Nigeria


Group E Group F Group G Group H
Brazil Germany Belgium Poland
Switzerland Mexico Panama Senegal
Costa Rica Sweden Tunisia Colombia
Serbia South Korea England Japan
Sanjay Bhagat

The author Sanjay Bhagat

Sanjay Bhagat is a news author in various news category and has worked on local newspapers.

Leave a Response